Global HQ

Switzerland

McKinven Consulting Group International
Zurich
Seefeldstrasse 5, 8008
Tel/Fax: +41 22 551 0004
Internet: mkcg.eu
E-mail: hq@mkcg.eu

Zurich is home to our headquarters and is a key hub for our business

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Belgium

Belgium

Brussels
Square de Meeûs 37, 1000
Tel/Fax: + 32 3 244 11 81
http://mkcg.eu/be
E-mail: brussels@mkcg.eu

France

France

Paris
ForExport Consulting
60, rue de Longchamp, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine
Tel/Fax: + 33 97 7197 448
https://fe-consulting.com
E-mail: info@fe-consulting.com

Germany

Germany

Dortmund
ForExport Consulting
Binsenweg 24, 44263
Tel/Fax: + 49 231 700 996 83
https://fe-consulting.com
E-mail: info@fe-consulting.com

Italy

Italy

Rome
Via Caio Mario 13, 00192
Tel/Fax: + 39 055 578592
http://mkcg.eu/it
E-mail: rome@mkcg.eu

Netherlands

Netherlands

Almere
P.J.Oudweg 4, 1314CH
Tel/Fax: +31 208 943 767
https://www.intertaxlaw.nl

Russia

Russia

Moscow
Federation Tower, 12 Presnenskaya Embankment, 123100
Tel/Fax: +7 495 545 9292
http://mkcg.ru
E-mail: info@mkcg.ru

Spain

Spain

Barcelona
ForExport Consulting
Calle Benet Mateu 23, 08034
Tel/Fax: + 34 931 421 511
https://fe-consulting.com
E-mail: info@fe-consulting.com

Valencia
Valencia Business Project
Calle de las Barcas 2, 46002
Tel/Fax: +34 963 114 304
https://valenciabusinessprojects.com
E-mail: info@valenciabusinessprojects.com

United Kingdom

United Kingdom

London
Buckingham Palace Road 111, SW1W 0SR
Tel/Fax: + 44 1246 279403
http://mkcg.eu/uk
E-mail: london@mkcg.eu

Asia-Pacific Region

Australia

Australia

Melbourne
Little Collins Street 343, VIC 3000
Tel/Fax: + 61 3 860 918 90
http://mkcg.eu/au
E-mail: melbourne@mkcg.eu

China

China

Beijing
Dongfangdonglu 19, 100600
Tel/Fax: + 86 10-656 165 01
http://mkcg.eu/cn
E-mail: beijing@mkcg.eu

Japan

Japan

Tokyo
Azabudai 3-4-23, 106-0041
Tel/Fax: + 81 3 4496 4206
http://mkcg.eu/jp
E-mail: tokyo@mkcg.eu

Singapore

Singapore

Singapore
High Street 77, 179433
Tel/Fax: + 65 6265 2482
http://mkcg.eu/sg
E-mail: singapore@mkcg.eu

North and South America

Brazil

Brazil

San Paolo
Rua Surubim 373, 04571-050
Tel/Fax: + 55 11 3251 1435
http://mkcg.eu/br
E-mail: sanpaolo@mkcg.eu

Canada

Canada

Ottawa
Queensview Drive 2685, K2B 8K2
Tel/Fax: + 1 613 722 7829
http://mkcg.eu/ca
E-mail: ottawa@mkcg.eu

USA

USA

New York
Third Avenue 750, 10017
Tel/Fax: + 1 646 632 3893
http://mkcg.eu/us
E-mail: newyork@mkcg.eu